Be who He says I am!

“I know who God says I am what He says I am where He says I’m at I know who I am I know who Gods says I am” … That song is so moving and the potential to be motivating and encouraging. But is it true? Are those words proving a truth in my life? Do I really know who God says I am? If I do then I don’t care who doesn’t care and I don’t care who doesn’t see and I don’t care who doesn’t know. Right? Not! Just merely knowing isn’t good enough! I have to move past knowing who He says I am and be who He says I am, what He says I am, and be where He says I’m at! My identity is real and not just in the flesh am I Kristie, but in the spirit I am a child of the King. I am royalty regardless of what the peasants think and say about me. I will not get out of my chariot to throw 🍅 back! I will let them throw until their arms get tired because I’m covered anyway so not even the juice will touch me. I know who I am because I am being who He says I am. Jesus in me the hope of Glory! #speakingwhenspokento #savenoface

Leave a Reply

