We mustgrow up or else…

Before getting into my vehicle I noticed my reflection showed me in my youth. I know that the age of this body is heading towards 34 years yet my mind renews daily and my spirit is eternal. Even with the knowing I became confused and mentally stranded pondering the thought of maturity. Not aging by the year maturity but actually ascending to a height of grown up status with grown ways. Either we mature and become responsible adults or else. Or else we forfeit the ability to be wise, use wisdom, or pass it on. We forfeit the ability to create legacies, prepare a greater future, and burn paths for our children. Moms and dads need to see the severity in being immature but aging otherwise. Grow up or else you will forfeit the right to be a responsible parent you were created to be. Grow up or else you forfeit your kids the ability to be wise, use their wisdom, and pass it on. Black, white, hispanic, asian, german, dominican, doesn’t matter the nationality, race, color, or culture. We are created to GROW UP! Grow up or else…

Leave a Reply

