So Much To Say…

I am truly a talker by pen, I love to talk so much that my fingers get tired, my spelling goes wild, and notebooks become overwhelmed. But hey what can I say other than I have so much to say! I like to hold things in because sometimes its better to be quiet. I know I know I’m quiet if I don’t put a voice to the words, however, words do speak loud just listen!
WHO ARE YOU TALKING TO! WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT!
All caps and that means yelling, I LOVE IT! I have the ability to speak and say what I want yell it if need be and not be subjected to the immediate crowd stares or stank face when I say…

I LOVE JESUS AND EVERYTHING HE IS! I LOVE HIM BECAUSE WE HAVE SOMETHING IN COMMON…WE LOVE!

Leave a Reply

