Am I A Carrier?

Am I a carrier? Not a mail carrier, not an Aircraft Carrier, not a carrier of some disease or plague; am I a carrier of materials needed to join people to Christ?
Someone once said “You won’t know who you are until you know Jesus” (DM) I could not and would not be a carrier without knowing who I service for input or export.
Once I know my source (Jesus) then I can pick up materials and be a carrier to those who need them and in turn be a part of a full bodied system that supports each end.
I say we should be and I will be a carrier of essential materials that will join my source to the unsupported!

Its all about bringing Jesus and bringing people! I will be a carrier, I will bring it!

Leave a Reply

