Thinkless

Is it a defined word, not officially, no. But I like to define it as a place that we can go and surrender our mental capabilities to God. It is a position where we receive the ability to release liability and place faith in Gods dependability! I choose to become Thinkless! I will think-less and be in the position of thinkless where I can stand in all of Gods possibility and do the thinkless. If I do what He does and think how He thinks, then my abilities become unthinkable unimaginable and just simply impossible. Why don’t you try to think-less, be thinkless, and able to do the thinkless!

Leave a Reply

